Hello there

I like this picture. It says, “Here we are.” It manifests the possibility for discovery, connection and growth. Most importantly, it captures such occurrences outside in the sun(shade). It inspires me to write.

This endeavour is a work in progress. It is a reflection of my inner most; my imagined. The potential for great urban spaces and places exist and I am set to discover and recover them. Join me and imagine your own urban however realised.

(Photo by Vivian Romero)

Published by

Vivian Romero

I want to activate the urban imagined: stimulating, healthy and sustainable spaces for all (especially the young and young at heart).

2 thoughts on “Hello there”

Leave a Reply

